Chase:Every:Second

enjoying every second of life and running

Da Bears

2 Comments

Workouts:

Sunday (1/16): 18 Miles Long w/10 @ MGP (Treadmill, 1% Incline, 2:19:48, 7:46 Pace)

Today is just a wonderful lazy day, post run of course. Before relaxing I did my 18 Miles with 10 @ MGP and then followed it a 2 bag ice bath to keep everything maintained. Today’s run puts me at a new weekly mileage high of 78 Miles. This coming week my miles will cut back a bit and then I will be into the next phase of training. Now it’s time to settle in and watch Da Bears do their thang. Go Bears!! 😀

2 thoughts on “Da Bears

  1. I miss you!!!!!!!!!!!!

    78 miles? no wonder you are so damn skinny! ow ow hottie

    • LOL! You are too funny! I miss you too sweetie!! I hope we can get together soon! I can’t wait for the the weather to get warmer so we can fly up to see you! 🙂 Congrats on finding your dress!!

Leave a Reply

