Chase:Every:Second

enjoying every second of life and running

Back to Normal

Leave a comment

Literally. 🙂 We are back to our town. I made it in for a half day at work and tried to dig through my email. It’s going to take a while to get caught up and back to a normal routine. Tonight I headed out for 5.76 Miles Easy (‘Hood, 52:02, 9:03 Pace). It was funny to feel the difference of the weather from California to Illinois. I do miss the clear crisp air of areas like Santa Clarita, but the thing I love about the thick humid air of summer in IL is that I don’t feel cold. I hate feeling cold. Not an issue back here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

